Where to watch LIVE WWE Wrestlemania 37 Matches, Event Billboard, Schedules

Wrestlemania 37 will be held at Raymond James Stadium (Instagram: @wwe)
Wrestlemania 37 will be held at Raymond James Stadium (Instagram: @wwe)

This weekend the most famous wrestling event in the world will take place: Wrestlemania . The World Wrestling E ntertainment company will present the 37th edition at  Raymond James Stadium,  home of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. Due to the coronavirus, Wrestlemania 36 was held at the company’s Performance Center, where for the first time there were no fans. However, for the 2021 edition the Raymond James Stadium will have a limited capacity of 25 thousand people and will be divided into two days.

On the other hand, Wrestlemania will feature the participation of two artists: Bad Bunny will have his own fight and will team up with his compatriot Damian Priest, to face The Miz and John Morrison; while Logan Paul , American youtuber, will appear in Sami Zayn’s corner for his contest against Kevin Owens. It should be noted that this year legends such as John Cena , Brock Lesnar , Rey Misterio and Undertaker will not be part of any fight on the card; but Randy Orton and Edge , the winner of the Royal Rumble , will be present at the event.

When is Wrestlemania 37?

Wrestemania 37 will take place in two days and will start at the same time: night one will take place on Saturday, April 10 , while the second day will start on Sunday, April 11 . 

Mexico | 18:00 hours

Peru | 18:00 hours

Colombia | 18:00 hours

Ecuador | 18:00 hours 

Chile | 19:00 hours 

Argentina | 20:00 hours 

United States (eastern part of the country) | 19:00 hours

Spain | 1:00 am on April 1

Best Wrestlemania 37 fights

Night one 

Bobby Lashley vs Drew McIntyre, for the WWE World Championship. Sasha Banks vs Bianca Belair, for the SmackDown Women’s Championship Bad Bunny and Damian Priest vs The Miz and John Morrison.  Seth Rollins vs Cesaro

Night Two

Roman Reigns vs Edge vs Daniel Bryan, for the Universal Championship.  Asuka vs Rhea Ripley, for the Raw Women’s Championship The Fiend  Bray Wyatt vs Randy Orton.

Where to watch Wrestlemania 37

online For both days, you can enjoy the event through the WWE Network platform , in a Pay Per Event mode. In addition, the kickoff (the Wrestlemania preview) will be broadcast through the company’s social networks, two hours before the official start.  For television, Wrestemania 37 will be broadcast on Fox Sports (Chile only) and on Star Action (rest of Latin America). 

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *